Skip to content ↓

Accessibility Settings

Term Dates

Term Dates

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2023-24

AUTUMN TERM         

Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October 2023

Half-term holiday: Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November 

Monday 6 November – Thursday 21 December 2023

Christmas holiday: Friday 22 December – Friday 5 January

SPRING TERM           

Monday 8 January – Friday 9 February 2024

Half-term holiday: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Monday 19 February – Thursday 28 March 2024

Easter Holiday: Friday 29 March – Friday 12 April

(Easter weekend 29 March – 1 April 2024)

SUMMER TERM         

Monday 15 April – Friday 24 May 2024

(May Day Bank Holiday 6 May) 

Half-term holiday: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

(Spring Bank Holiday 27 May)

Monday 3 June – Wednesday 24 July 2024

 

INSET days

Monday 4 September 2023 

Tuesday 5 September 2023 

Friday 5 July 2024