Skip to content ↓

Accessibility Settings

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Name  Title Location 

Jenny Adamson

Headteacher KS4 South
Gareth Denton

Deputy Headteacher

KS4 North

Astrid Searle
School Business Manager Cotelands
Stephanie Walters

PA to SLT/Exams Officer

stephanie.walters@saffronvalleycollegiate.co.uk 

KS4 South

 

Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSL)

Gareth Denton

SVC Designated Safeguarding Lead (Deputy Headteacher)

gareth.denton@saffronvalleycollegiate.co.uk

Jenny Adamson SVC Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (Headteacher)
   
Kate Maidment-Young Cotelands DSL
Gita Kaushal Cotelands Deputy DSL
Kay Wilson KS3 DSL
Andy Halka KS3 Deputy DSL
Gareth Denton KS4 North DSL
Azim Lalji KS4 North Deputy DSL
Sonia Kapoor Springboard DSL
Nicola Leptos Springboard Deputy DSL
Matt Irvine KS4 South DSL
TBC  KS4 South Deputy DSL
Stephanie Walters  stephanie.walters@saffronvalleycollegiate.co.uk
Barbara Rudge Nominated Management Committee Member for Safeguarding

 

Provision  School Office E-mail

KS3

ks3@saffronvalleycollegiate.co.uk

Cotelands cotelands@saffronvalleycollegiate.co.uk
KS4 South ks4south@saffronvalleycollegiate.co.uk
KS4 North ks4north@saffronvalleycollegiate.co.uk
Springboard springboard@saffronvalleycollegiate.co.uk
Finance finance@saffronvalleycollegiate.co.uk