Skip to content ↓

Accessibility Settings

Term Dates

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM                Tuesday 3 September – Friday 18 October

Half-term holiday Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October

Monday 28 October – Friday 20 December

Christmas holiday Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January

SPRING TERM                      Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February

Half-term holiday Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April

Easter Holiday Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April

(Easter weekend 10 – 13 April)

SUMMER TERM                           Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May

(May Day bank holiday 8 May)

Half-term holiday Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

(Spring bank holiday 25 May)

Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July