Skip to content ↓

Accessibility Settings

Contact Us

Contact Us


  Title Based at

Jenny Adamson

Headteacher KS4 South
Gareth Denton Deputy Headteacher KS4 South
Astrid Searle School Business Manager Cotelands
Stephanie Walters PA to SLT/Exams Officer KS4 South


Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSL)

Jenny Adamson SVC Designated Safeguarding Lead (Headteacher)
Sonia Kapoor Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Kate Maidment - Young Cotelands DSL
Gita Kaushal Cotelands Deputy DSL
Kay Wilson KS3 DSL
Andy Halka KS3 Deputy DSL
Ian Walters KS4 North DSL
Gay Broadberry KS4 North Deputy DSL
Sonia Kapoor Springboard DSL
Nicola Leptos Springboard Deputy DSL
Gareth Denton KS4 South DSL
Barbara Rudge Nominated Management Committee Member for Safeguarding


School School Office E-mail
KS3 Provision

KS4 South
KS4 North
Springboard Service